Aside

I WANT YOU TO WANT ME

27 Jun

 

Okay here’s the deal…as we all know how lazy and slow I am, like an overfed amusement park goer…I have decided to set myself a goal, well it’s not really a goal it’s basically a day for you to come and read this shit that I write so you don’t have to type eatsteakandcry.wordpress.com into your lil header only to find the same damn post and for you to do these various stock photo faces and weirdly delicate mad arm raises..

Image

“mmmhmm and she’s probably just at home eating take out. I hope it goes to her thighs…or like just to her left one.”

It’s true.. and omg don’t wish that upon me, it would be even more impossible to find jeans then it already is. I would have to buy one from the child’s department and one from the adult section and it’s not even the sewing them together I’d be worried about it be the fact that I would have to go to the child’s section… and they are so short it there it freaks me out. Fun fact guys one time a kid ran into my vagina head first in a department store and it looked up at me with it’s beady seal eyes for forgiveness and sympathy and it stared right into my soul and my soul clearly said don’t run in department stores, don’t fucking touch me and ODIN WILL SMITE YOU.

Image

“Mooooomuh uh muh guhd, it’s sthill duh sameuh pageuh uhhh”

“Why did I give birth to you”

Image

“Babe…you promised…you said if she didn’t have a new post we would get to try anal!”

Image

“YOU SEE THIS SHIT RIGHT HEEEEREE NIGGA, THIS BITCH STILL AIN’T DONE SHIT!”

“that really burns my biscuits”

Image

Speaks for itself really…

I have decided upon WENESDAY, 1# because it’s in the middle of the week 2# because it’s the funniest sounding of all the days and D because I obviously have the time of my life figuring out how to spell the damn word and one of these days….I’m gonna get it right.

Now we have a fruity time table you’ll never have to click on this shit and see the same bs over and over again! Look at me trying to please you! I just wanna be your number 1 boo…

I’m basically your best friend, just admit it. I get you.

I’m like your popular and hot 80’s next door neighbour who’s willing to de-flower you even if you have back hair/acne…however this is at the very end when you realize I have a heart and we can over look your disfigurement.

Like always…

Love, Flavia. W

Leave a comment